SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July

(Mon 19th, Tues 20th & Wed 21st July are Inset Days)

HALF TERM Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December

(Wednesday 1st September is an Inset Day)

HALF TERM  Monday 25th October –  Friday 29th October

SPRING TERM 2022 

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April

HALF TERM  Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 15th July

(Monday 18th & 19th July are Inset days)

HALF TERM Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Platinum Jubilee Day – 3rd June 2022

2 INSET days will be organised as ‘twilights’ after school 

 

HOLIDAYS AND ABSENCES

Holidays during term time are detrimental to your child’s education.  Therefore, all holiday applications should

 be submitted on a Crawley Schools Parental request form for absence in exceptional circumstances to

 the Headteacher via the school office.   The Headteacher’s decision is final.

 If a child is absent for any other reason, we ask that you contact the school on the first day of absence and

a written explanation for the absence is required when the child returns to school.  This is especially important

as government regulations require us to record unexplained absences and these may be regarded as truancy.