Academic year 2018 /2019

                     

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March                                        

 HALF TERM     Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

HALF TERM Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

(Monday 4th June, Monday 23rd & Tues 24th July are Inset days)

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Wednesday 19th December

 HALF TERM Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 

HALF TERM Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 19th July  

HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

(Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd & Tues 23rd July are Inset days)

There will be another Inset Day in the academic year 2018-2019(prov. 30th November 2018)

* Dates of Insets are subject to change.